Llandovery team v Llanelli

By Bryan Weaver | 08/09/2017

The Llandovery team against Llanelli, Away, Saturday 9 September 2017

15 Tomi Lewis
14 Lee Williams
13 Rhodri Wall
12 Rhodri Jones
11 Aaron Warren
10 Jack Maynard
9 Lee Rees

1 Dylan Evans
2 Ricky Guest
3 Greg Cunniffe
4 Jack Jones
5 Joe Powell
6 Lewis Ellis-Jones
7 Stuart Worrall
8 Richard Brooks (captain)


16. Llyr Green
17. Berian Watkins
18. Emyr Price
19. Duane Eager
20. Matthew Moore
21. Ryan Evans
22. Kristian Jones
23. Jack Parkinson

Latest News

  • Drovers 2nd XV home v Crymych this evening 730pm


    The Llandovery 2nd XV are at home tonight to current table-toppers Crymych in the WRU Conference West league.

  • Llandovery team v Neath


    The Llandovery team for Friday’s Away Premiership game v Neath, kickoff 730pm.

  • Llandovery 29 – 8 Llanelli


    Llandovery skipper Richard Brooks celebrated his 150th appearance for the club by leading them to a derby day victory over Scarlet rivals Llanelli.

  • 150 for Brooksie


    Drovers’ captain Richard Brooks became the latest team member to break through the 150 barrier in yesterday’s bonus point derby win over Llanelli.

  • Scarlets name Anglo Welsh Cup team


    Congratulations to the region’s Premiership players and to those Scarlets squad members selected for Sunday’s Anglo Welsh Cup game Scarlets v Exeter Chiefs.

Castle Hotel LLandovery
Llandovery Dental Practice
llys cennen