Llandovery team v Swansea

By Bryan Weaver | 28/09/2017

The Llandovery team for Saturday’s Home Premiership game against Swansea.

15. Tomi Lewis
14. Lee Williams
13. Rhodri Wall
12. Rhodri Jones
11. Aaron Warren
10. Rhys Jones
9. Lee Rees

1. Wyn Jones
2. Ricky Guest
3. Greg Cunniffe
4. Jack Jones
5. Joe Powell
6. Duane Eager
7. Stuart Worrall
8. Richard Brooks (captain) 


16. Llyr Green
17. Berian Watkins
18. Bryn Griffiths
19. Lewis Ellis-Jones
20. Matthew Moore
21. Shaun Miles
22. Jack Maynard
23. Owain Davies

Latest News

  • Chairman Peter Rees previews the Llanelli game


    Croeso cynnes iawn i bawb o Glwb Rygbi Llanelli i Fanc Yr Eglwys heddiw!

  • Llandovery Team v Llanelli


    The Llandovery team for Saturday’s Home Premiership game v Llanelli, kick off 2:30pm



    Llandovery’s bright start to the Premiership campaign continued apace when they ran in seven converted tries against Bedwas writes Tom Hughes.

  • Stewards Briefing


    Anybody who wishes to volunteer their services on a match day by way of stewarding, please do come along to a Stewards Briefing that will be taking place at Llandovery RFC

  • Llandovery Team v Bedwas


    The Llandovery team for Saturday’s Away Premiership game v Bedwas, kick off 2:30pm