Llandovery team v Carmarthen Quins

By Bryan Weaver | 05/10/2017

The Llandovery team for Saturday’s Away Premiership game against Carmarthen Quins

15. Lee Rees (captain)
14. Owain Davies
13. Rhodri Wall
12. Rhodri Jones
11. Aaron Warren
10. Kristian Jones
9. Alex Davies

1. Dean Howells
2. Emyr Phillips
3. Greg Cunniffe
4. Bryn Griffiths
5. Morgan Jones
6. Duane Eager
7. Shaun Miles
8. Emyr Price


16. Scott Jenkins
17. Jamie Hughes
18. Jack Jones
19. Stuart Worrall
20. Ricky Guest
21. Richard Brooks
22. Scott Maynard
23. Kieran Charles

Latest News

  • ‘Twm’ Gareth Jones RIP


    We are sad to report the passing of ‘Twm’ Gareth Jones –universally known as ‘Twm Mount’ - a much respected elder statesman and member of the Board of Directors of Llandovery RFC.

  • Bids invited for Auction items


    There has been a wonderful response to the appeal for items for auction in support of Tom Walker at the dinner on 15 Dec. We are now inviting pre-auction bids which will be fed into the auction proces

  • Swansea 14 -18 Llandovery


    The Drovers completed the double over much improved Swansea with this narrow and far from comfortable win.

  • Tom Walker fund raising update


    We are very grateful for this message sent to Drovers President Handel Davies, from Richard John organiser of the 67 mile walk last Friday.

  • Pictures added from Swansea game


    Pictures have been added to the website from the Swansea Premiership game on 2 December, courtesy of Riley Sports Photography.

Physique 2
Rug Spa
Castle Hotel LLandovery