Llandovery team v Aberavon

By Bryan Weaver | 23/11/2017

The Llandovery team for Saturday’s Home Premiership game v Aberavon, kickoff 1pm.

15. Kristian Jones
14. Lee Williams
13. Ryan Evans
12. Rhodri Jones
11. Rhodri Wall
10. Jack Maynard
9. Lee Rees

1. Berian Watkins
2. Ricky Guest
3. Greg Cunniffe
4. Jack Jones
5. Joe Powell
6. Duane Eager
7. Stuart Worrall
8. Richard Brooks (captain)


16. Scott Jenkins
17. Jamie Hughes
18. Morgan Jones
19. Emyr Price
20. Matthew Moore
21. Shaun Miles
22. Dafydd Pritchard
23. Scott Maynard

Latest News

  • Groundsman Roger James retires


    Roger James our groundsman at Llandovery Rugby Club for many years and who has provided a fantastic playing surface year after year for the running rugby that Llandovery has become famous for, retired

  • Captain Richard Brooks reports


    As another season finally comes to an end, myself and the squad would firstly like to thank all the loyal supporters of the Drovers

  • Chairman Peter Rees previews the Llanelli game


    Croeso cynnes iawn i bawb o Glwb Rygbi Llanelli i Fanc Yr Eglwys heddi! We welcome our friends from Llanelli to the Church Bank for our last game of the 17/18 season!

  • Llandovery Team v Llanelli


    The Llandovery team for Saturday’s final Premiership game of the season, home v Llanelli, kick off 2:30pm



    After the 47-24 bonus point win against Bargoed in mid week the Drovers again claimed full points with this four tries to three win over the All Whites at sunny St Helen's writes Huw S Thomas.

Chem Dry
Castle Hotel LLandovery