Default Image

Llandovery Team v Swansea


The Llandovery team for Saturday’s Away Premiership game v Swansea, kick off 2:30pm

15. Lee Rees 

14. Kristian Jones
13. Ryan Evans
12. Rhodri Jones
11. Aaron Warren
10. Jack Maynard
9. Scott Maynard

1. Berian Watkins
2. Matthew Moore
3. Dexter Thomas

4. Jack Jones
5. Joe Powell

6. Lewis Ellis-Jones

7. Stuart Worrall
8. Richard Brooks (captain)

16. Llyr Green
17. Jamie Hughes
18. Bryn Griffiths

19. Tom Davies

20. Garan Williams
21. Shaun Miles
22. Matthew Hughes
23. Llyr Davies


Many Thanks to Aberavon RFC and Aberystwyth RFC for providing permits for the game Saturday

Latest News

  • Groundsman Roger James retires


    Roger James our groundsman at Llandovery Rugby Club for many years and who has provided a fantastic playing surface year after year for the running rugby that Llandovery has become famous for, retired

  • Captain Richard Brooks reports


    As another season finally comes to an end, myself and the squad would firstly like to thank all the loyal supporters of the Drovers

  • Chairman Peter Rees previews the Llanelli game


    Croeso cynnes iawn i bawb o Glwb Rygbi Llanelli i Fanc Yr Eglwys heddi! We welcome our friends from Llanelli to the Church Bank for our last game of the 17/18 season!

  • Llandovery Team v Llanelli


    The Llandovery team for Saturday’s final Premiership game of the season, home v Llanelli, kick off 2:30pm



    After the 47-24 bonus point win against Bargoed in mid week the Drovers again claimed full points with this four tries to three win over the All Whites at sunny St Helen's writes Huw S Thomas.

Rug Spa
Chem Dry
Castle Hotel LLandovery