

## Llandovery RFC 2nd XV Squad —1993-4 Llanelli and District League Championship Shield Courtesy Carwyn Jones

Winners, Played at Penybanc



Back: Eurig Evans, Carwyn Jones, Noel Page, Adrian Davies, Dafydd Thomas, Eifion Davies, David Bancroft, Nigel Clarke, John Hughes, Hugh Evans, Martin Pritchard, Carwyn Williams, Peter Clarke (First aid) Front: Gerald Lewis, Emyr James, Eirian Jones (Capt), Martin Rees, Huw Protheroe, Craig Jones



## Llandovery RFC 2nd XV Squad —1993-4 Llanelli and District League Championship Shield Courtesy Carwyn Jones



Eirian Jones (Capt) with trophy