Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Thu, 12 Aug 62-7 W Aberystwyth Church Bank, Llandovery F     
Thu, 19 Aug 41-0 W Llangennech Bank Road, Llangennech F     
September
Sat, 4 Sep 14-33 L Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery F     
Sat, 11 Sep 29-40 L Aberavon Church Bank, Llandovery F     
Sat, 18 Sep 21-5 W Swansea Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal 1000     
Sat, 25 Sep 21-10 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 39-12 W Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal     
Sat, 9 Oct 19-25 L Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal     
Sat, 16 Oct 24-18 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 45-17 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PremChal     
November
Sat, 6 Nov 16-0 W Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal 500     
Sat, 13 Nov 54-12 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PremChal     
Fri, 19 Nov 27-7 W Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend PremChal 700     
Sat, 27 Nov 27-21 W Aberavon Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal     
December
Sat, 11 Dec 32-3 W RGC 1404 Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
January
Sat, 29 Jan 17-27 L Newport Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
February
Sat, 19 Feb 43-36 W Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil IP     
Sun, 27 Feb 18-34 L Pontypridd Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
March
Thu, 3 Mar 25-20 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea IP 300     
Sat, 12 Mar 12-3 W Pontypridd Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal     
Thu, 17 Mar 15-27 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
Sat, 26 Mar 23-24 L Aberavon The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PremChal     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 21-41 L Cardiff Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 9 Apr 29-28 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
Fri, 15 Apr 38-12 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP 350     
Thu, 21 Apr 36-29 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 30 Apr 29-30 L Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery IP