Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 1 Sep 62-22 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP     
Sat, 8 Sep 20-3 W Cardiff Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 15 Sep 52-30 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 22 Sep 26-0 W Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 29 Sep 26-31 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP     
October
Sat, 6 Oct 24-32 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 13 Oct 20-25 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP     
Fri, 19 Oct 30-3 W Neath Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 27 Oct 23-10 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP 300     
November
Fri, 9 Nov 15-9 W Ebbw Vale Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Fri, 16 Nov 16-18 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP     
Fri, 23 Nov 24-34 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP     
December
Sat, 1 Dec 18-26 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Sat, 8 Dec 43-10 W Newport Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 15 Dec 21-11 W Bargoed Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 22 Dec 32-32 D Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP 887     
Fri, 28 Dec 16-8 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP     
January
Sat, 5 Jan 104-0 W Beddau Church Bank, Llandovery WRUCC     
Sat, 12 Jan 38-17 W Bedwas Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 19 Jan 25-17 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP     
February
Sat, 9 Feb 31-24 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP     
Sat, 16 Feb 10-19 L Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
March
Sat, 2 Mar 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP     
Fri, 8 Mar 19:15 Swansea Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Thu, 14 Mar 19:15 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP     
Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 Swansea Church Bank, Llandovery WRUCC     
Sat, 30 Mar 14:30 Pontypridd Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
April
Sat, 6 Apr 14:30 Merthyr Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 Cross Keys Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
May
Sat, 4 May 14:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP