Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 1 Sep 62-22 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP     
Sat, 8 Sep 20-3 W Cardiff Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 15 Sep 52-30 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP     
Sat, 22 Sep 26-0 W Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 29 Sep 26-31 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP     
October
Sat, 6 Oct 24-32 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 13 Oct 20-25 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP     
Fri, 19 Oct 30-3 W Neath Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 27 Oct 23-10 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP 300     
November
Fri, 9 Nov 15-9 W Ebbw Vale Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Fri, 16 Nov 16-18 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP     
Fri, 23 Nov 24-34 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP     
December
Sat, 1 Dec 18-26 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP     
Sat, 8 Dec 43-10 W Newport Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 15 Dec 14:30 Bargoed Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 22 Dec 14:30 Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP     
Fri, 28 Dec 19:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP     
January
Sat, 5 Jan 14:30 Beddau Church Bank, Llandovery WRUCC     
Sat, 12 Jan 14:30 Bedwas Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 19 Jan 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP     
February
Sat, 2 Feb 14:30 Aberavon Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Fri, 8 Feb 19:15 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP     
Sat, 16 Feb 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
March
Sat, 2 Mar 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP     
Fri, 8 Mar 19:15 Swansea Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP     
Sat, 30 Mar 14:30 Pontypridd Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
April
Sat, 6 Apr 14:30 Merthyr Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 Cross Keys Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery PP     
May
Sat, 4 May 14:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP