Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 14 Sep 42-0 W Ystalyfera Church Bank, Llandovery WRUCC     
Sat, 21 Sep 29-20 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
October
Sat, 12 Oct 21-37 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
Sat, 19 Oct 40-13 W Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 26 Oct 14:30 A Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
November
Sat, 2 Nov 14:30 H Newport Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 16 Nov 14:30 A Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil IP     
Sat, 23 Nov 14:30 A Swansea St Helen's, Swansea IP     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 14:30 H Pontypridd Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 14 Dec 14:30 A Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 21 Dec 14:30 H Cardiff Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 28 Dec 14:30 H Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
January
Sat, 4 Jan 14:30 A Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay IP     
Sat, 11 Jan 14:30 H Ebbw Vale Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 18 Jan 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend IP     
Sat, 25 Jan 14:30 H Aberavon Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
February
Sun, 16 Feb 14:30 A Newport Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 22 Feb 13:00 A Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 29 Feb 14:30 H Merthyr Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
March
Sat, 7 Mar 14:30 H Swansea Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
Sat, 21 Mar 14:30 A Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd IP     
Sat, 28 Mar 14:30 H Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
April
Sat, 4 Apr 14:30 A Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 25 Apr 14:30 A Heriot's FP Goldenacre, Edinburgh CRO     
May
Sat, 2 May 14:30 A Ayrshire Bulls Millbrae, Ayr CRO     
Sat, 9 May 14:30 H Southern Knights Church Bank, Llandovery CRO     
Sat, 16 May 14:30 A Stirling County Bridgehaugh, Stirling CRO     
Sat, 23 May 14:30 H Boroughmuir Bears Church Bank, Llandovery CRO     
Sat, 30 May 14:30 H Watsonians Church Bank, Llandovery CRO